Woman from Kiev, Ukraine

Well, the most difficult thing is to tell somebody whom youve never met in real life about yourself. So, I will be brief in my introduction, but would try to tell you about my hobbies and views. I consider myself to be modern, active and social woman. Im a bookkeeper in one big firm and I consider my work to be very interesting and useful. I go to the gym three times a week, because it allows me to stay in shape and I have an opportunity to communicate with my friends there. I dont have any serious problems in my life, but I miss someone with whom I can share all the happiness of this life. About this service Ive learnt from my personal trainer. With the help of this service she found her Only One and very happy now. I do believe that very soon I will meet someone, who is very romantic and generous, because I think that it is very important to find the real love. I consider sport to be my hobby. I go to the sport gym and have physical training with my trainer. I like to keep myself fit and to have a perfect body! Also I like swimming because I find it very relaxing. When Im in romantic mood I like to play piano, though I dont considered myself a perfect player. I appreciate such qualities as tenderness and self-confident. I want to meet someone who will have a brilliant sense of humor and with whom I can discuss everything and gain a lot of tolerance and understanding.

Written By
More from admin

Local russian singles from Ryazan

I love life in all its displays. I lead active way of...
Read More